Sunday, March 22, 2026

Coffee and other drinks

I am having a bit of a dilemma. I know some will say caffein is not good for weight loss but considering how much I have given up already I really don‘t want to give up my emotional support bean juice.

Every day I have two cups. I have always had it the same way with a little sugar and cream. That is adding about 100-140 calories to my day and I am trying to crunch down on my numbers.

I also really like a good coconut water or the like for hydration. This one isn’t too bad since you can get them under 100, but still calories from drinks feels like sinning when trying to lose.

What are y’all doing for coffee? Black? What kind of coffee do you drink that tastes okay black? Did you find a magic unicorn creamer or diy one? Do you have any hydration drinks for a boost when needed that are not breaking the calorie bank?

submitted by /u/Fickle_Physics_
[link] [comments]

from loseit - Lose the Fat https://ift.tt/tOscNK9

No comments:

Post a Comment